Cincinnati Museum

My mom invited Tim, the boys and I to the Cincinnati Museum, to see the Dinosaur Exhibit.
It was AWESOME!!!








Even James loved it! He wasn’t afraid for a minute! I wish I had nerves of steal like he does, when I was his age.
ALL of the dinosaurs had sensor’s beneath them, so that when you would walk in front of the dinosaur it would start to growl and move. The boys LOVED it! – and, of course, Tim took the longest – because he has to read simply EVERYTHING in the museum! It was a blast!!!

Leave a Reply

