Mommy’s New Do

For my Mothers Day gift, Tim bought me an ‘all inclusive’ hair-spa day. It included a shampoo/cut, highlights and lowlights, dry and a style. I told my hairdresser that I was looking for something new, and that I was at her mercy. She played around with my hair, felt the thickness of it, tried a new part (who knew you could part anywhere but just down the middle!) and showed me what colors and what style she was thinking of. I told her to go with it . . . (plus – what I didn’t know I was going to get – I received a five minute head massage after my last rinse that just about put me in a trance)

I LOVE IT!!!

(side-view . . really does the color more justice too!)

Leave a Reply

