James . . .oh, James.

A normal, everyday, conversation with James . . .

James:  I want to wear this

Mom:  You ARE wearing it, James.

James:  I want to sit here.

Mom:  You can’t sit on my leg like that.

James:  Mom?

James:  Mom??

James:  Mom???

Mom:  What James.

James:  I want some na-na (food)

Mom:  You’re not having na-na because you’re going to bed.

James:  I’m going to BED?

Mom:  Yes, James  . . you’re going to bed.

James:  I lay here in bed?

Mom: YES, James . . . you’re going to lay there in your bed!

James:  Mom?

James:  Mom??

James:  Mom???

Mom: : WHAT JAMES???

James:  I go to bed now?

Mom:  arrrrrggggghhhhhhh.   *sigh*

One thought on “James . . .oh, James.

Leave a Reply

