The Ugliness that is 5th’s

I’m am just about at the end of my rope with this virus.  I want to work out again!  I want to have energy again!  I want to go to bed AFTER 8:00PM …..arghhhh!

Swollen Fingers:

Can’t take off wedding rings!!

Poor Peter …. he was the last one in the family to get it ……. besides the obvious rash – he was super tired and completely out of it for a couple of days ….. not typical for him AT ALL!

I hope this thing is about over.   I want to kick it to the curb for good!

Leave a Reply

